Tuesday, June 10, 2008

22 Countries That Get the 3G iPhone July 11th

Here is the list of the first 22 countries that will receive that iPhone July 11th and the remaining 48 that will follow.

22 Countries July 11th:
Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK and the US.
Remaining 48 Countries

Read More

No comments: