Monday, April 14, 2008

Apple Adds Languages to Latest iPhone SDK

Apple has expanded the language support in the latest iPhone SDK to add seven additional languages: Swedish, Danish, Finnish, Norwegian, Polish, Korean and Portuguese (Brazil).

These languages are in addition to the SDK's existing support for English, French, German, Italian and Russian.

There are no carrier files included alongside the new language support; however, these new languages may hint at future iPhone countries...

Read More

No comments: